Welcome to paobooks!

free sheet music books

Paobooks.com is a collection of free sheet music books. Popular piano sheet music.

Browse sheet music:

A. B. C. D. E. F. G. H. I. J. K. L. M. N. O. P. Q. R. S. T. U. V. W. X. Y. Z

Audio-Video Piano Lessons The fastest way to learn Piano and Keyboard.
Sing Like a Professional Increase your vocal range by another octave.
Step-by-Step Famous Song lessons Free piano lessons.

Depeche Mode - The Singles 81-85


The Singles 81→85 is a singles compilation album released in October 1985 by Depeche Mode.



  • GDreaming Of Me
  • New Life
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • See You
  • The Meaning Of Love
  • Leave In Silence
  • Get the Balance Right
  • Everything Counts
  • People Are People
  • Love In Itself
  • Master And Servant
  • Blasphemous Rumours
  • Shake the Disease
  • It's Called A Heart
  • I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • If She Would Have Been Faithful
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day

The Singles 81-85 By Depeche Mode. For Voice, Piano, Chords. SYNTHPOP/New Wave.Songbook